Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Hannah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 marzo 2018

    A truly special find -- a gem of a place to stay

    This pousada is a find! The property is a hidden gem, and Rita (the owner) could not have been more friendly, welcoming, and helpful! While the rooms are small, you're not coming to Ilha Grande to sit in your room. The bed is comfortable and the shower is good -- the room was perfectly clean -- all that you need. The included breakfast was tasty and plentiful. And the porch area was a great place to hang out! Such a great deal for what you pay.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    6 gennaio 2018
    The room was definitely not worthy the price. The smell of mold was terrible although everything looks very clean.
    The landscape is astonishing! Breakfast was good and staff members are excellent!
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LH
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sophie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2017

    most incredible place to stay, could have stayed forever!

    That we had to leave!
    Incredible location, wonderful hostesses speaking very good English, delicious home cooked breakfast, very environmentally and animal friendly, very helpful - perfect!
    Ivan
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    It was greta experiance and I can only recommend this pousada.

    Camille
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    23 aprile 2017

    Bad experience, cockroaches & mosquitos

    1. A lot of mosquitos : bedroom windows had a net, but with a lot of holes in it so mosquitos could enter the room easily. Moreover, no mosquito net in the bathroom. 2. Strong humidity smell in the room/bathroom. 3. We found 4 cockroaches in the bathroom : when we told the hosts about it, we received no help, neither solutions. The next day they didn't even clean the bathroom, leaving us with the dead cockroaches from the day before. 4. NO good value for money. Expensive (100 Usd a night) for poor service & comfort.
    Located in a natural environment outside the city center, very quiet, breakfast ok
    JILL
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 febbraio 2017

    would definately stay at ouro verde again, no question!!

    dissapointed we did,nt get to see any monkeys!!
    the couple who owned ouro verde were wonderful. They could not have been more helpful, kind or friendly, i would have liked to get to know them better.
    Amy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 gennaio 2017
    We were so impressed with this poussda. Rita and Rodriguez welcomed us warmly and gave us lots of information about the island so that we could make the most of our stay. The breakfast was better than either of us have experienced anywhere else on the planet! Thank you for a wonderful stay on Ilha Grande.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2016
    Feeding the wild monkies that popped in during breakfast was the icing the cake. Great place, great people